Tuesday’s To-Do List

I think I figured it out, and I know I have the tools to make it work, now I just have to do it.  So I present exactly as written on the app I have on my phone:

Tuesday’s To-Do List Installment One

Bunny Salad

wash bedding

put sheets back on bed

sexy bride wo #1

scoop litterbox

Dentist Eli

Yoga

Library

Clean kitchen and ds bath

walk

As of the writing of this post I have the three things left.  I plan to take Eli to the Library to pick out a movie and some new books for tonight when he gets home from the park with Jacelyn.  Until then I give you a workout accountability photo from this morning after doing the first workout from this dvd, Jillian Micheals Yoga Meltdown.  My first goal is losing 5 lbs.  I can do this!


My breakfast from this morning, Fat Free lemon yogurt with a small amount of granola and fresh strawberries and blueberries!


Also, just because I can.  Total Bunny cuteness…

Leave a Reply

